Head Office:
5200 Mainway, Burlington, ON, Canada L7L 5Z1
     
Phone: 289-288-4753  
Fax: 289-288-4754  
Sales: Hani Fayed hfayed@cpcpumps.com
Production: Paul Gallo pgallo@cpcpumps.com
Service: Mike Grummett mgrummett@cpcpumps.com
Parts: Mirela Muntean mmuntean@cpcpumps.com
Hydraulics: Jim Li jli@cpcpumps.com
Q/A: Tony Tejerina ttejerina@cpcpumps.com
 
 
 
CPC Pumps sells and services its products to clients throughout the world. Please see our list of sales offices
below to locate a representative nearest you. Contact our Main Office for other countries/regions.
 
Main Office:
CPC Pumps International, Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 289-288-4753
Fax: 289-288-4754
Contact: Hani Fayed
  hfayed@cpcpumps.com
 
Alberta:
Westpower Equipment Ltd., Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-720-3300
Fax: 403-236-9812
Contact: Dave Goddard
  goddard@westpower.ca
 
British Columbia:
Coast Turbo Inc., North Vancouver, BC
Phone: 604-987-5684
Fax: 604-648-8850
Contact: Alan Armour
  coastinc@shaw.ca
 
Quebec:
FG Hydraulique Inc., St-Luc, PQ
Phone: 450-348-7489
Fax: 450-349-3324
Contact: Francois Goudreau
  fgoudreau@fghydraulic.com

Alabama/Florida:
Morin Process Equipment, Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-620-6767
Fax: 205-620-6067
Contact: Danny Morin
  dmorin@morinprocess.com
 
California/Utah/Montana/Colorado:
Westpower Pumps & Systems, Redondo Beach, CA
Phone: 310-874-6085
Contact: Jay Foster
  jayf@westpowerpumps.com
 
Hawaiian Islands:
Pacific Isle Industrial Supply, LLC, Waipahu, HI
Phone: 808-678-2190
Fax: 808-671-3385
Contact: Stuart (Stu) Hamakawa
  stuarth@hawaii.rr.com
  Art Orozco
  arto@hawaii.rr.com
 
Louisiana:
Pump Solutions Inc., LA
Phone: 985-871-5173
Fax: 985-871-5163
Contact: Mike Cothern
  mike@pump-solutions.net
 
Texas:
Customized Flow Solutions, TX
Phone: 713-242-1860
Contact: Greg Louis
  greg.louis@customizedflow.com
  Kenny So
  kenny.so@customizedflow.com
 
Washington:
Frost Engineering Service Company, Northwest
Phone: 360-668-0280
Fax: 360-668-0271
Contact: Stan Bovetz
  sales@frostnw.com
 
Iraq:
STC sal, Baghdad, Iraq
Phone: 01-7177542-3
Fax: 01-7172229
Contact: Hadi Sidani
  info@stcsal.com
 
Lebanon:
STC sal, Beirut, Lebanon
Phone: +961-1-810741 / 811741
Fax: +961-1-792741/ 785560
Contact: Hadi Sidani
  hsidani@stcsal.com
Web: www.stcsal.com
 
Pacific Rim:
CPC Asia Pte. Ltd. (Regional Sales Office), Singapore
Phone: +65 9755 0890
Contact: KG Teo
  kgteo@cpcasia.com.sg
 
Saudi Arabia:
A.A. Turki Corp.
Phone: +966 3 833 2339 x684
Fax: +966 3 833 9881
Contact: M.S. Kumar
  mskumar@atco.com.sa
 
Sultanate of Oman:
Majees Technical Services LLC
Phone: +968 24597226/7/8
Contact: Ishrath Habibulla
  ishrath@majeestech.com
  Prasanna A.V.S.
  prasanna@majeestech.com
 
Trinidad and Tobago:
D. Rampersad and Company Limited
Phone: +1-868-678 1781
Contact: Avinash Rampersad
  arampersad@drampersad.com